The Sweeney

You may have seen my last post about the excellent Daniel Specta who was one of two male models booked for the final session of the Portfolio Booster II course? Well, here is the other model from that evening – Sweeney. Sweeney has enjoyed some success as a rock guitarist but is such a lovely, gentle and polite young man (God, I must really sound old). I saw his portfolio online and decided at that moment that I must find a reason to photograph him. It didn’t occur to me later but I do think Sweeney looks rather like early Human League era Phil Oakey. What do you reckon?Anyway, here are a few of my favourites from the many images produced that evening…

Leave a Reply

