Emilie Steps In

A late cancellation by a model recently left me without a model for an apartment-based lingerie shoot. With just a few hours to go before the shoot, I frantically put out castings and thankfully, my regular model and good mate, the beautiful Emilie Walt offered to step in despite this being outside her usual range of genres.

Neither I nor any of my group were in any doubt that Emilie had not only saved the day but had provided us with some beautiful images. Here’s one example…

Leave a Reply

