And That Reminds Me…

I just found another picture of the excellent author Paul Dowswell as mentioned in my last post, that I took a few years back. At the time I was shooting a lot of Bailey-inspired square, high-key portraits. So this is how Paul looked back then…

Author Paul Dowswell. Copyright David Rann

Author Paul Dowswell. Copyright David Rann

I think this was my second shoot with Paul and I seem to recall I liked it more than he did. This has made me think I’d like to do some more of this kind of portrait. Hmmmmm…

Leave a Reply

