Megan Bytes

I have a project in mind. One that will involve people of all shapes and sizes. But first I need to work out some lighting which will suit all of the subjects, male or female, young or old – so I put out a casting for a test shoot and my first response was from Nottingham model Megan Jaye.

Megan turned out to be quite a find and so I subsequently booked her for the forthcoming “New Blood” Studio Evening (27th April) at Fotofilia.

For the moment, you’ll have to hang on to see the test shots (I’m keeping them to myself until the project is well underway) but here are some other images of Megan from later on in the shoot. I think she has real star quality – I hope you agree.

Megan Jaye at Fotofilia

Megan Jaye at Fotofilia

Megan Jaye at Fotofilia

Megan Jaye at Fotofilia

Megan Jaye at Fotofilia

Megan Jaye at FotofiliaBook your place on next week’s course here

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.